Difference between revisions of "Logging In/no" From Online Manual

Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "Du må logge inn etter registreringen og etter å ha blitt logget ut fra et tidligere besøk. Du kan velge å bruke det normale innloggingsskjermbilde eller alternativet for rask...")
(Created page with "Dette er skjermbildet du ser når du bruker alternativet "Logg inn" på hovedmenyen. Det er også dette du ser ved innlogging på forum ”kun for medlemmer”.")
Line 12: Line 12:
 
===Skjermbilde for innlogging===
 
===Skjermbilde for innlogging===
  
This is the screen you see when you use the "Login" option of the main menu. It is also the first thing you will see in any 'members only' forum.
+
Dette er skjermbildet du ser når du bruker alternativet "Logg inn" på hovedmenyen. Det er også dette du ser ved innlogging på forum ”kun for medlemmer”.
  
 
*'''Brukernavn''' -  Medlemmets brukernavn
 
*'''Brukernavn''' -  Medlemmets brukernavn

Revision as of 04:29, 2 August 2011

Når registreringsprosessen er fullført, vil du kunne logge inn på nettstedet for første gang. Etter det, vil du kunne velge om de vil forbli innlogget for alltid eller bli logget ut etter hvert besøk.

Innlogging

Du må logge inn etter registreringen og etter å ha blitt logget ut fra et tidligere besøk. Du kan velge å bruke det normale innloggingsskjermbilde eller alternativet for rask innlogging.

Login form no.jpg

Skjermbilde for innlogging

Dette er skjermbildet du ser når du bruker alternativet "Logg inn" på hovedmenyen. Det er også dette du ser ved innlogging på forum ”kun for medlemmer”.

  • Brukernavn - Medlemmets brukernavn
  • Passord - Medlemmets passord
  • OpenID - Medlemmets OpenID
  • Innloggingstid i minutter - Antall minutter nettleserens informasjonskapsel vil vare før den utløper
  • Forbli alltid innlogget - Gjør at nettleserens informasjonskapsel ikke utløper

When using a shared computer, a member probably should not stay logged in for a long time or check the Always stay logged in option, unless they remember to log out when finished. Leaving an account logged in on a shared computer makes it vulnerable to use by someone other than the member.

Quick login no.jpg

Hurtiginnlogging

An SMF forum may be configured to allow login from any page. This is called quick login. In the default theme it is located in the top, left corner of each page. Other themes may place it in different locations. If quick login is disabled or cannot be seen, the login screen can stil be accessed from the main menu.

The session length drop-down menu corresponds to the Minutes to stay logged in option from the login screen. Similarly, selecting Forever in this drop-down menu is the same as checking the Always stay logged in option on the login screen.

Authentication reminder no.jpg
Authentication reminder2 no.jpg

Passordpåminnelse

If a password is forgotten or lost, it can be reset by selecting the Forgot your password? option from the login screen. The username or email address for the account is requested to begin the password reset process.

If the member has not set a secret question, an email containing a password reset link is automatically sent to the member's email address. Selecting the link allows the member to choose a new password. If a secret question has been set, they will be given the option of receiving the email or answering their question.

After answering their secret question correctly, a member may choose a new password. The password takes effect and can be used to login immediately.

Logg ut

When you have finished browsing the forum, you may decide to logout. Perhaps you share a workstation with someone else, in which case leaving yourself logged in would not be a good idea. So select the Logout option from the Main Menu and the Forum should log you out, turning you into an instant guest, clearing your name from the list of users online and safeguarding your Forum identity until you choose to login again.