Privatne poruke

From Online Manual

Jump to: navigation, search
This page is a translated version of a page Personal messages and the translation is 39% complete.

Other languages:German 3% • ‎Greek 18% • ‎English 100% • ‎Esperanto 100% • ‎Spanish 100% • ‎Italian 100% • ‎Dutch 100% • ‎no 5% • ‎Polish 32% • ‎Portuguese 3% • ‎Russian 100% • ‎Serbian (Latin script) 39%

SMF ima moćan sistem upravljanja privatnim porukama. Privatne poruke (ili kratko PM) su slični klasičnim porukama, sa razlikom u tome što su poslate samo jednom članu. Privatne poruke su, kao što im i naziv kaže - privatne, i vidljive su samo članu koji je poruku poslao, kao i primaocima poruke - administratori ne mogu čitati privatne poruke ostalih članova, osim kroz bazu podataka.

Privatne poruke se ne mogu slati gostima niti gosti mogu slati privatne poruke. Međutim, ukoliko je član izbrisan posle slanja privatne poruke, primaocu će biti prikazan kao gost.

By default, 4,294,967,296 personal messages may be sent on a forum. Since this is a much larger number than the members you can have, it's unlikely you will ever reach it. The number of messages which can be stored by a forum member may be restricted by the administrator, who can change this setting by modifying individual membergroups.

Moje Poruke

Klikom na dugme Moje poruke u glavnom meniju (en) bićete odvedeni na stranicu koja će pokazati listu vaših privatnih poruka koje ste primili. Ovo je vaš Inboks kao što možete primetiti u navigaciji na vrhu stranice.

Na vrhu stranice, možete videti nešto slično pregledu poruka (en) na forumu. Videćete listu vaših privatnih poruka. U prvoj koloni možete videti indikator koji pokazuje da li ste odgovorili na datu poruku ili ne. Strelica na slici znači da ste odgovorili na poruku; ukoliko nema strelice niste odgovorili. Druga kolona pokazuje datum kada je privatna poruka poslata. Pored toga možete videti naslov poruke. Desno možete videti je korisničko ime člana koji je poslao privatnu poruku. Poslednja kolona sadrži kutije za odabir poruka koje želite izbrisati, nakon čega je potrebno pritisnuti dugme Izbriši odabrane koji se nalazi ispod liste poruka. Takođe, poruke je moguće sortirati na osnovu datuma, pošiljaoca i naslova.

Upon clicking on a personal message, the page scrolls down to the actual written message. This will look just like a typical post in a topic. Next to each message you will see links on the top right to: quote the message in a reply by clicking Quote, reply to the message by clicking Reply, and delete the message by clicking Remove. Also, you can report abusive personal messages to the administrator by clicking the Report to Admin link at the bottom right of the message, providing that this function has been enabled by the administrator. The checkboxes located farthest to the top right are also used to delete messages upon clicking the Delete Selected button below the messages.

To view sent messages, select "Sent Items" under "Messages" in the button menu or left side panel. A message is saved to "Sent Items" only if the option Save a copy in my outbox is selected when sending a message. This option can be set as default in the Personal Message Options section of the Profile.

Opcije

Pogledajte Opcije Privatnih Poruka sekciju profila.

U SMF verzijama 2.0 takođe je moguće pristupiti istim opcijama preko sekcije za privatne poruke, klikom na "Opcije" a zatim na "Promeni Podešavanja".

Privatnost

Ne postoji podrazumevan i jednostavan način da administratori čitaju privatne poruke ostalih članova. Samo vi i osoba kojoj šaljete poruku može pročitati njen sadržaj. Primetite da nije nemoguće čitati privatne poruke kroz bazu podataka, pomoću određenih SQL komandi. Zbog ovoga preporučljivo je da privatne poruke koje sadrže poverljive informacije ne šaljete.

Slanje privatne poruke

  1. In the "To" box enter the name(s) of the person(s) you are sending a personal message to. If you want to send a message to multiple users, either use commas (for example: user1, user2), or start typing the username of each recipient and then select their username from the drop down menu.
  2. if you want to send a Blind Carbon Copy to certain users, click on "Add BCC" beside the "To" field. The recipients in the BCC field will not see who else has received the message.
  3. Enter suitable text in the "Subject" box.
  4. Upišite svoju poruku u polje ispod. Zapamtite da možete koristiti klasične bbc kodove kao i za pisanje na forumu.
  5. Kada ste završili sa pisanjem poruke, kliknite na dugme Pošalji poruku kako bi poslali poruku, ili dugme Pregledaj kako biste poruku najpre pogledali.

Takođe, na isti način možete odgovarati na poruke.

Sistem odeljaka

To keep better control and organization of your personal messages, SMF introduced a method for you to apply labels to your messages. When you apply a label you will then be able to view just the personal messages with that label. All of your labels will be listed under the category "Labels". To create, edit and delete labels select "Preferences" in the Personal Messages section and in the drop down menu select "Manage Labels".

Kategorije Privatnih Poruka

There are three categories on the Personal Messages page, each of which incorporates a number of different functions.

Messages

  • New Message - Select this if you want to create a new message to send to another user as explained above.
  • Inbox - Shows all the messages currently in your inbox. The options for this can be changed as explained in the Personal Messaging section of the Profile page.
  • Sent Items - Shows all the messages which you have sent to other members of the forum. Sent messages are saved automatically only if you select the option "Save a copy of each personal message in my sent items by default" in the profile options. Otherwise, it is necessary to select "Save a copy in my outbox" each time when sending a message.

Actions

  • Search - Selecting this allows you to search your received messages in a similar way as using the advanced search function. You cannot search your sent messages.
  • Prune Messages - This allows you to delete all messages that are older than the specified number of days.

Preferences

  • Manage Labels - Selecting this allows you to add, edit and delete any labels which you have applied to your messages.
  • Manage Rules - Selecting this allows you to have your messages sorted automatically, according to a set of rules which you create. To create a rule select Add New rule and this takes you to a series of drop down menus where you can set up any rules you wish to apply to messages from specific users, and/or the message title and/or body. Multiple criteria can be chosen by selecting Add Criteria. You can also choose whether all or any of the criteria must be met using the dropdown menu. Finally, you can select the action which will be taken with messages to which a rule is applied. Again, you can choose more than one action by selecting Add Action.
  • Change Settings
    • Display personal messages - If a member chooses All at once, a list of messages is displayed at the top with all of those messages displayed below the list. Selecting One at a time results in only one message being displayed at the top with a list of messages below it. As a conversation mimics the forum functionality, creating a topic-like list of replies. It is highly recommended that a member save their messages in the outbox (see below) if they choose to display messages as a conversation.
    • Show most recent personal messages at top - Users can choose whether new messages should be displayed at the top or bottom of the list.
    • Receive personal messages from - Members may control who is allowed to send them private messages. It can be limited to members not on their ignore list, only buddies and administrators, or only administrators.
    • Notify by email every time you receive a personal message - Users can choose to receive email notification about all personal messages, or only about personal messages from buddies. It is also possible to disable all email notifications about personal messages.
    • Show a popup when I receive new messages - Users can select this option if they would like a popup to notify them of new personal messages.
    • Save a copy of each personal message in my outbox by default - When this option is selected, any personal messages sent by a user will automatically be saved to the outbox. This option should be enabled when viewing messages as a conversation. If this option is not selected, then users have to remember to check the box Save a copy in my outbox before sending each message.
    • Remove the inbox label when applying another label - If this option is enabled, the inbox label is removed when a new label is applied to a message.