From Online Manual
Revision as of 13:55, 26 September 2016 by FuzzyBot (Importing a new version from external source)
The last two available options are the following:
- Save a copy of each personal message in my outbox by default - When sending a message, a copy of it is saved in a member's outbox automatically. This option should be enabled when viewing messages as a conversation.
- Remove the inbox label when applying another label - When a new label is applied to a message, the inbox label is removed.