Отправка сообщений

From Online Manual

< Posting
Revision as of 19:47, 24 November 2013 by Vecmac (talk | contribs) (Created page with "* '''Вложения''' — если эта функция доступна, она позволяет прикреплять файлы к сообщениям наподоби...")

Jump to: navigation, search


После регистрации и авторизации на форуме, пользователи могут писать сообщения. Дело это нехитрое. Нужно лишь обладать необходимыми правами доступа в конкретном разделе или теме, или состоять в группе, дающей эти права.

Создание новой темы

Зайдите в раздел, в котором хотите оставить сообщение, и нажмите кнопку «Новая тема» (по умолчанию расположена в верхней и в нижней частях страницы), которая приведёт на одноимённую страницу. Самые важные поля, требующие обязательного заполнения — «Тема» и место для введения текста сообщения. Наберите название темы и сообщение (или вставьте уже готовый текст из буфера обмена). Если Вас всё устраивает, отправьте его на публикацию или воспользуйтесь кнопкой «Предварительный просмотр» чтобы увидеть, как оно будет выглядеть. На некоторых форумах также может присутствовать кнопка «Проверка орфографии».

Ответ в теме или голосовании

Кнопка «Ответ» в верхней и нижней частях страницы позволяет ответить на существующую тему. При этом не нужно заполнять поле «Тема» если нет нужды изменить готовый текст. Чтобы принять участие в опросе, выберите вариант, за который хотите проголосовать, и подтвердите выбор. С сообщениями также можно делать и другие вещи, включая прикрепление вложений.

Если на форуме включен «Быстрый ответ», в нижней части темы появляется поле для ввода текста сообщения. Смайлы и BB-теги придётся вводить вручную.

Стандартные параметры

  • Иконка сообщения — раскрывающийся список, позволяющий пользователям менять стандартный значок на что-нибудь другое, более соответствующее настроению или замыслу их сообщений.
  • Bulletin Board Сode — Bulletin Board Code (или BBC, BB-теги) — основной инструмент форматирования и изменения внешнего вида сообщений. Так как поле ввода сообщения работает не совсем так же, как в визуальном текстовом редакторе, чтобы увидеть, как сообщение будет выглядеть после публикации следует воспользоваться предварительным просмотром.
  • WYSIWYG — От английского What You See Is What You Get — «что видите, что и получите». Вместо кодов, в поле ввода сообщения сразу показывается результат. WYSIWIG включается и выключается кнопкой «Переключить вид» Переключить вид.

Дополнительные параметры

Перечисленные ниже функции могут находиться как в свёрнутом, так и в развёрнутом по умолчанию блоке:

  • Уведомить меня о новых ответах в этой теме. — Можно отметить для подписки на уведомления по электронной почте при появлении новых сообщений.
  • Вернуться в тему после ответа. — Нужно отметить, чтобы после отправки сообщения перейти в тему (вместо возвращения к списку тем в разделе).
  • Не показывать смайлы. — Пользователи могут отметить этот пункт, чтобы комбинации символов не преобразовывались в смайлы.

А эти функции доступны только администраторам и пользователям со специальными полномочиями:

  • Announce topic - This will send the topic as an announcement via e-mail either to all members who are able to view this topic or to a subset of those members.
  • Lock this topic - This prevents members who don't have moderation privileges from replying to the topic.
  • Sticky this topic - This forces the topic to always be displayed at the top of the message index.
  • Move this topic - This moves the topic to a different board.
  • Вложения — если эта функция доступна, она позволяет прикреплять файлы к сообщениям наподобие того, как это делается в электронной почте. Для этого надо просто найти и выбрать нужные файлы до отправки сообщения. Пока количество и размер вложений не достигнет установленных администратором ограничений, их можно продолжать добавлять в то же сообщение при помощи ссылки «Добавить ещё». Вложения можно удалять или добавлять во время изменения сообщения. Размеры и разрешённые типы файлов устанавливаются администратором. Некоторые форумы показывают вложенные картинки в том месте сообщения, где они вставлены, а другие — в уменьшенном виде под текстом.

Starting a New Poll

A poll is basically a topic with an added question and voting options, started by selecting New Poll instead of New Topic as described above. To post a poll, it is necessary to fill out the Question field and at least two of the Options fields, in addition to the Subject and Message fields required by a standard topic. The user then fills in additional options to suit their own needs. Please note that only the message can be seen when previewing the poll.

To offer more than five choices in a poll, users should simply select Add Option as many times as desired.

Depending on set permissions for certain membergroups (en), some users may be able to add a poll to an existing topic.

Poll Options

When adding or modifying polls, users have a lot of options available to suit their needs.

  • Maximum votes per user - Under the Options field, the users will notice the Poll Option field, with the Maximum votes per user line. If the user would like voters to be able to vote more than once in a poll, they need to add the desired number of maximum votes per user.
  • Run the poll for X days - If the user would like the poll to end or expire in a certain amount of days, they need to enter an integer in the Run the poll for X days field. If they leave this field blank, there will be no limit to how long the poll will run.
  • Allow users to change vote - This option should be checked if the user would like to allow voters to change their votes. If this option is left unchecked, voters will not be allowed to change their votes.
  • Show the poll's results to anyone - A user should select this option if they want anyone (members/guests) to be able to view the poll results.
  • Only show the results after someone has voted - Users should select this option to show the poll's results only after a member has voted. Only registered members may vote in polls.
  • Only show the results after the poll has expired - Users should select this option if they want to show the poll's results only after the poll has expired. For this option to be available, they must have changed the Run the poll for X days field to a number above zero.
  • Reset Vote Count - Users should check this if they want to reset all vote counts to zero.
  • Preview - Just as when a user wishes to post, they have the option of previewing their poll's changes before saving them.

All board moderators can modify polls and do the above actions, as well as view the results of the poll at any time while the poll is running. Moderators can also remove polls and lock voting.

Quoting a Post

There are two ways of replying to a post by quoting it. The first option is to click on the Quote button on the top right-hand side of the relevant post. The second option is to select the Reply button which will take you to the Post reply screen. On this page you can quote a post from the Topic Summary located below the message editor. Simply click on Insert Quote next to the relevant post.

  • Both of the above options add a link to the original post showing the name of the poster and the date and time of the post. This information is added by attributes in the opening quote tag (author=, link=topic=, date=). The plain Bulletin Board Code quote tag simply quotes the relevant post without any additional information.
  • You can retain or add the 'author' attribute independently of the full quote function.

Modifying or Deleting a Post

To modify a post, select the Modify link or "paper and pencil" icon and make your changes. Most forums are likely to be configured to show the date and time of the last edit, but the administrator(s) may also allow a short period of time to elapse before this happens.

To delete a post, select the Remove button followed by OK from the Remove this message? box that will appear. Some forums may also allow you to remove topics or polls that you start, but the buttons for these are usually at the bottom of the page. It is not possible for a user to remove their first post in a new thread if replies have been posted.

It is up to your forum's administrator to set the permissions that determine who will be allowed to Modify and Delete posts, and for how long after making the original post.